CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:35:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Funny Classified Ads Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/#respond Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:35:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=709 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/feed/ 0 Blonde Joke in a Bar http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/#respond Sun, 16 Jun 2019 06:25:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=25 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/feed/ 0 Republicans, Democrats http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/#comments Sun, 16 Jun 2019 02:21:50 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=146 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/feed/ 1 Actors http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/#respond Sat, 15 Jun 2019 22:16:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=636 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/feed/ 0 Late Train http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/#respond Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:15:05 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=599 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/feed/ 0 An American Was Telling One of His Favorite Jokes… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/#respond Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:08:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=3 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/feed/ 0 You Just Might Be a Graduate Student If… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/#respond Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:53:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1310 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/feed/ 0 Webcomic: The 10 Stages of Software Development http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/#comments Sat, 15 Jun 2019 05:50:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=337 This webcomic explains the ten stages of software development in a funny way. Each person understood it differently! As a programmer I would have to say that this scenario is pretty often quite accurate. 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/feed/ 3 Signs That Star Trek Is Taking Over Your Life http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/#respond Sat, 15 Jun 2019 01:42:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1302 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/feed/ 0 Donation http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/#respond Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:36:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=650 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/feed/ 0 Funny Resume Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/#respond Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:27:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=696 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/feed/ 0 Parachute http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/#comments Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:21:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=633 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/feed/ 1 No Bull http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/#respond Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:12:47 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=90 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/feed/ 0 Why Did the Chicken Cross the Road? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/#respond Fri, 14 Jun 2019 01:01:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=148 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/feed/ 0 Map Win! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/#respond Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:54:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=663 North America looks like a dragon spitting fire!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/feed/ 0 New Element! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/#respond Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:48:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1332 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/feed/ 0 Magic Pool http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/#respond Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:43:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=596 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/feed/ 0 Stop Sign http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/#respond Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:36:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=142 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/feed/ 0 FHA Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/#respond Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:31:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=14 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/feed/ 0 Fathers About Daughters http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/#respond Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:26:06 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=84 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/feed/ 0 Reading Between the Lines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/#respond Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:07:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=47 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/feed/ 0 Blonde Riding a Horse http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/#respond Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:05:33 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=36 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/feed/ 0 The Stella Awards http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/#respond Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:55:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=102 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/feed/ 0 Blonde Driver http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/#respond Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:42:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=629 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/feed/ 0 Things Not To Say During Childbirth… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/#respond Tue, 11 Jun 2019 23:28:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=166 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/feed/ 0 30 Funny Twitter Comics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/#comments Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:22:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=197 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/feed/ 5 Honey, I Found Your Golf Ball http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/#comments Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:14:47 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=187 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/feed/ 2 Holmes and Watson http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/#respond Tue, 11 Jun 2019 11:08:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1330 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/feed/ 0 Bill Gates Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/#comments Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:59:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=58 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/feed/ 2 Why Captcha Are Evil http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/#comments Tue, 11 Jun 2019 02:50:14 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=528 This is the proof that captcha are evil! A funny compilation of the web’s funniest and most failed captcha. Now which are we supposed to type? Now how are we supposed to see anything in there!? Now this one is … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/feed/ 3 Catholic Terminology http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/#respond Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:45:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1347 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/feed/ 0 Bank Name http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/#comments Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:35:14 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=10 Piggy BankMother decided that 10-year-old Cathy should get something ‘practical’ for her birthday. “Suppose we open a savings account for you?” mother suggested. Cathy was delighted. “It’s your account, darling,” mother said as they arrived at the bank, “so you fill … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/feed/ 2 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/#comments Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:29:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=553 This image has been all over the internet, so it’s hard to give credit to the person who actually did this, but whoever you are, Live Long And Prosper! 😛 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! Update: … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/feed/ 13 More Ad Placement Fail http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/#comments Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:29:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=234 I was unable to post for a while because I have been very busy lately, but here are some more ad placement fail pictures, as promised: “Come a little closer” “Two women to be stoned for adultery, says Amnesty” “aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh” … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/feed/ 5 20 Things That Never Happen in Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/#respond Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:18:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1304 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/feed/ 0 Corporate Stupidity http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/#comments Mon, 10 Jun 2019 01:51:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=568 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/feed/ 1 A Texan Down Under http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/#respond Sun, 09 Jun 2019 21:48:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1325 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/feed/ 0 The Mirror http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mirror/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mirror/#respond Sun, 09 Jun 2019 21:48:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=38 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mirror/feed/ 0 Top 10 Signs You’ve Watched Too Much Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/#respond Sun, 09 Jun 2019 17:26:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1298 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/feed/ 0 Driving License http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/#respond Sun, 09 Jun 2019 13:16:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=607 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/feed/ 0 Scottish Immigrant Attends His First Baseball Game http://jokes.cosmobc.com/scottish-immigrant-attends-his-first-baseball-game/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/scottish-immigrant-attends-his-first-baseball-game/#respond Sun, 09 Jun 2019 09:08:17 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=160 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/scottish-immigrant-attends-his-first-baseball-game/feed/ 0 No Horns http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/#respond Sat, 08 Jun 2019 20:49:05 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=644 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/feed/ 0 Long Line http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/#respond Sat, 08 Jun 2019 20:49:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=619 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/feed/ 0 Cartoon Laws of Physics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2019 16:39:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=776 Cartoon Law I Any body suspended in space will remain in space until made aware of its situation. Daffy Duck steps off a cliff, expecting further pastureland. He loiters in midair, soliloquizing flippantly, until he chances to look down. At … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/feed/ 8 Insurance Proceeds http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/#respond Sat, 08 Jun 2019 12:32:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=655 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/feed/ 0 More Words http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-words/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-words/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2019 08:27:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=179 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-words/feed/ 2 The Pope Drives a Limousine http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2019 04:11:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=720 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/feed/ 3 A Doctor and a Lawyer Met at a Party http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:03:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=71 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/feed/ 1 Translation Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/translation-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/translation-fails/#respond Fri, 07 Jun 2019 19:53:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=668 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/translation-fails/feed/ 0 Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/#respond Fri, 07 Jun 2019 15:43:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=125 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/feed/ 0