CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:54:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/#comments Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:54:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=553 This image has been all over the internet, so it’s hard to give credit to the person who actually did this, but whoever you are, Live Long And Prosper! 😛 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! Update: … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/feed/ 13 New Element! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:40:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1332 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/feed/ 0 FHA Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:33:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=14 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/feed/ 0 More Ad Placement Fail http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/#comments Tue, 15 Oct 2019 09:24:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=234 I was unable to post for a while because I have been very busy lately, but here are some more ad placement fail pictures, as promised: “Come a little closer” “Two women to be stoned for adultery, says Amnesty” “aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh” … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/feed/ 5 Blonde Riding a Horse http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:06:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=36 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/feed/ 0 Blonde Driver http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2019 01:00:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=629 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/feed/ 0 Things Not To Say During Childbirth… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/#respond Mon, 14 Oct 2019 20:51:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=166 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/feed/ 0 The Stella Awards http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/#respond Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:37:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=102 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/feed/ 0 Reading Between the Lines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/#respond Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:28:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=47 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/feed/ 0 Fathers About Daughters http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/#respond Mon, 14 Oct 2019 08:19:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=84 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/feed/ 0 30 Funny Twitter Comics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/#comments Mon, 14 Oct 2019 04:06:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=197 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/feed/ 5 20 Things That Never Happen in Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/#respond Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1304 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/feed/ 0 Bill Gates Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/#comments Sun, 13 Oct 2019 19:57:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=58 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/feed/ 2 Why Captcha Are Evil http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/#comments Sun, 13 Oct 2019 15:54:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=528 This is the proof that captcha are evil! A funny compilation of the web’s funniest and most failed captcha. Now which are we supposed to type? Now how are we supposed to see anything in there!? Now this one is … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/feed/ 3 Holmes and Watson http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/#respond Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:48:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1330 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/feed/ 0 Insurance Proceeds http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/#respond Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:41:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=655 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/feed/ 0 Driving License http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/#respond Sun, 13 Oct 2019 03:40:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=607 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/feed/ 0 Bank Name http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/#comments Sat, 12 Oct 2019 23:34:57 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=10 Piggy BankMother decided that 10-year-old Cathy should get something ‘practical’ for her birthday. “Suppose we open a savings account for you?” mother suggested. Cathy was delighted. “It’s your account, darling,” mother said as they arrived at the bank, “so you fill … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/feed/ 2 The Mirror http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mirror/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mirror/#respond Sat, 12 Oct 2019 19:32:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=38 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mirror/feed/ 0 A Texan Down Under http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/#respond Sat, 12 Oct 2019 15:30:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1325 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/feed/ 0 Catholic Terminology http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/#respond Sat, 12 Oct 2019 11:26:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1347 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/feed/ 0 Scottish Immigrant Attends His First Baseball Game http://jokes.cosmobc.com/scottish-immigrant-attends-his-first-baseball-game/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/scottish-immigrant-attends-his-first-baseball-game/#respond Sat, 12 Oct 2019 03:07:34 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=160 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/scottish-immigrant-attends-his-first-baseball-game/feed/ 0 Corporate Stupidity http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/#comments Fri, 11 Oct 2019 22:55:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=568 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/feed/ 1 The Pope Drives a Limousine http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/#comments Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:42:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=720 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/feed/ 3 Top 10 Signs You’ve Watched Too Much Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:41:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1298 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/feed/ 0 No Horns http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:24:14 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=644 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/feed/ 0 Cartoon Laws of Physics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2019 22:03:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=776 Cartoon Law I Any body suspended in space will remain in space until made aware of its situation. Daffy Duck steps off a cliff, expecting further pastureland. He loiters in midair, soliloquizing flippantly, until he chances to look down. At … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/feed/ 8 If Restaurants Functioned Like Microsoft… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:57:05 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=785 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/feed/ 4 More Words http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-words/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-words/#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:54:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=179 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-words/feed/ 2 Long Line http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:48:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=619 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/feed/ 0 Translation Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/translation-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/translation-fails/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:48:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=668 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/translation-fails/feed/ 0 A Doctor and a Lawyer Met at a Party http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2019 05:39:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=71 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/feed/ 1 No Parking Sign http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-parking-sign/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-parking-sign/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 01:20:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=639 “No parking near my house. Get your own wireless network!”]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-parking-sign/feed/ 0 I’m the Boss! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-boss/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-boss/#comments Wed, 09 Oct 2019 21:05:31 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=42 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-boss/feed/ 1 Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 17:03:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=125 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/feed/ 0 Dangling Participles http://jokes.cosmobc.com/dangling-participles/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/dangling-participles/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:45:06 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=214 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/dangling-participles/feed/ 0 Top Ten Things That Men Understand About Women http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-ten-things-that-men-understand-about-women/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-ten-things-that-men-understand-about-women/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 08:35:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=134 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-ten-things-that-men-understand-about-women/feed/ 0 Top 20 Uses for Data’s Detached Head http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 04:25:01 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1306 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/feed/ 0 Disorder In The Court http://jokes.cosmobc.com/disorder-in-the-court/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/disorder-in-the-court/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:12:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=123 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/disorder-in-the-court/feed/ 0 Painting http://jokes.cosmobc.com/painting/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/painting/#comments Tue, 08 Oct 2019 20:06:33 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=604 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/painting/feed/ 1 Driving Under the Influence http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/#comments Tue, 08 Oct 2019 20:06:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=631 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/feed/ 1 On Anglicans http://jokes.cosmobc.com/anglicans/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/anglicans/#respond Tue, 08 Oct 2019 15:53:31 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1343 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/anglicans/feed/ 0 Funny Car Insurance Statements http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-car-insurance-statements/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-car-insurance-statements/#comments Tue, 08 Oct 2019 11:45:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=682 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-car-insurance-statements/feed/ 1 What Is Intelligence? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-is-intelligence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-is-intelligence/#respond Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:43:01 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=168 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-is-intelligence/feed/ 0 History Of The World… Maybe http://jokes.cosmobc.com/history-of-the-world-maybe/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/history-of-the-world-maybe/#respond Tue, 08 Oct 2019 03:36:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=49 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/history-of-the-world-maybe/feed/ 0 Job Application http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-application/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-application/#respond Mon, 07 Oct 2019 23:26:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=609 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-application/feed/ 0 Confession http://jokes.cosmobc.com/confession/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/confession/#respond Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:24:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1584 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/confession/feed/ 0 Church Bulletin Humor http://jokes.cosmobc.com/church-bulletin-humor/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/church-bulletin-humor/#comments Mon, 07 Oct 2019 15:23:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=92 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/church-bulletin-humor/feed/ 2 Ticket, Please! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ticket-please/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ticket-please/#respond Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:11:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=162 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ticket-please/feed/ 0 Forgetting http://jokes.cosmobc.com/forgetting/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/forgetting/#comments Mon, 07 Oct 2019 03:02:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=601 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/forgetting/feed/ 1