CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:52:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 The Bible According to Kids http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-bible-according-to-kids/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-bible-according-to-kids/#respond Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:52:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=51 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-bible-according-to-kids/feed/ 0 Creative Defense http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/#respond Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:48:15 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=653 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/feed/ 0 Cafeteria in a Catholic Elementary School http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/#respond Sat, 23 Feb 2019 05:30:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1341 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/feed/ 0 Rules for Women http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/#respond Sat, 23 Feb 2019 01:29:50 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=132 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/feed/ 0 Some Funny Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/#comments Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:14:47 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=559 Below are a few funny fails I’ve come across: “Go Play” – A really bad suggestion on a matchbox! Furthermore: “Play better, play in moderation” LOL The programming behind the cake printing mechanism has failed massively here!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/feed/ 1 Top 13 Worst Marketing Slogan Translations Ever http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/#comments Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:09:36 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=245 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/feed/ 42 Essential Desert Objects http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/#comments Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:03:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=190 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/feed/ 1 A Guide to Effective Scientific Communication http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/#respond Fri, 22 Feb 2019 04:51:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=673 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/feed/ 0 Funny Menu http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/#comments Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:42:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=94 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/feed/ 3 A Programmer Joke http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/#comments Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:31:31 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=646 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/feed/ 1 Funny Billboard http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/#comments Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:24:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=584 “Well, you did ask for a sign” – God That’s a funny billboard 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/feed/ 5 A Neutron Walks Into a Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/#respond Thu, 21 Feb 2019 12:10:33 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1352 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/feed/ 0 Computer Gender http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 23:56:10 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=60 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/feed/ 0 Minutes and Pennies http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 23:56:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1318 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/feed/ 0 Ad Placement Fail http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/#comments Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:36:26 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=229 Some advertising placement can give funny or unfortunate results. Here are a few of them: “Strike Against Free Software: Microsoft Enters Catalonian Schools” Yahoo Fail!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/feed/ 7 Female Hormones in Beer http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:30:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=164 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/feed/ 0 If Operating Systems Ran The Airlines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:21:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=63 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/feed/ 0 A Letter From an Irish Mother http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 23:07:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=111 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/feed/ 0 Lifeboat http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:59:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=98 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/feed/ 0 An Atheist http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:54:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=150 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/feed/ 0 The British and the Irish Collide http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:44:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=113 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/feed/ 0 Only in America http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/#comments Tue, 19 Feb 2019 02:36:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=8 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/feed/ 3 Stupid Questions to Park Rangers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:28:47 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=705 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/feed/ 0 The Old Native American Wanted a Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:14:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=106 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/feed/ 0 New Job http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/#comments Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:56:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=723 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/feed/ 5 The Mistake Test http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mistake-test/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mistake-test/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:56:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=100 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mistake-test/feed/ 0 In Order Of Stupidity… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/#comments Mon, 18 Feb 2019 01:29:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=96 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/feed/ 1 The Redhead http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/#respond Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:22:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=40 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/feed/ 0 Famous Last Words http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/#respond Sun, 17 Feb 2019 17:08:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1334 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/feed/ 0 What All Those Acronyms Really Mean http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/#comments Sun, 17 Feb 2019 13:05:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=56 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/feed/ 1 A Priest and a Bus Driver Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 20:23:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1339 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/feed/ 0 Englishman, a Scotsman, and an Irishman in a Pub http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 16:05:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=27 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/feed/ 0 Some Funny Google Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/#comments Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:55:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=543 Google Auto Suggest is, as we can see from its name, an automated suggestion system. It is based on popular search queries. Since there’s a lot of weird people out there, Google will sometimes make some weird suggestions, as shown … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/feed/ 13 Six Again http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:27:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=648 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/feed/ 0 Sleeping Pills http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:16:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=205 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/feed/ 6 Life Lessons Learned From Video Games http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:11:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1315 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/feed/ 0 Drive Through ATM Procedures http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 22:38:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=12 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/feed/ 0 Blonde on the Sun http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:29:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=34 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/feed/ 0 Rough Landing http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:14:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1296 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/feed/ 0 Courtroom Humor http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/#comments Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:06:50 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=688 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/feed/ 3 High Blood Pressure http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/#comments Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:54:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=86 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/feed/ 1 On Their Way Home From the Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 01:46:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=29 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/feed/ 0 Talking Clock http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:40:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=626 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/feed/ 0 Job Interview http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:33:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=658 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/feed/ 0 A Class Act http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:25:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1579 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/feed/ 0 An Italian Man Gets One Wish http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:05:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=117 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/feed/ 0 When Does Life Begin? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-begin/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-begin/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:57:03 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1575 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-begin/feed/ 0 No Great Loss http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/#respond Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:50:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=185 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/feed/ 0 Funny Classified Ads Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/#respond Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:46:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=709 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/feed/ 0 Where Is Your Homework? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/#respond Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:34:14 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=156 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/feed/ 0