CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:03:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 The Bible According to Kids http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-bible-according-to-kids/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-bible-according-to-kids/#respond Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:03:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=51 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-bible-according-to-kids/feed/ 0 Cafeteria in a Catholic Elementary School http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/#respond Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:02:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1341 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/feed/ 0 Creative Defense http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/#respond Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:02:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=653 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/feed/ 0 Rules for Women http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/#respond Thu, 25 Apr 2019 22:35:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=132 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/feed/ 0 Some Funny Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/#comments Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:22:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=559 Below are a few funny fails I’ve come across: “Go Play” – A really bad suggestion on a matchbox! Furthermore: “Play better, play in moderation” LOL The programming behind the cake printing mechanism has failed massively here!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/feed/ 1 Essential Desert Objects http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/#comments Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:15:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=190 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/feed/ 1 Top 13 Worst Marketing Slogan Translations Ever http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/#comments Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:11:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=245 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/feed/ 42 A Programmer Joke http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/#comments Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:43:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=646 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/feed/ 1 A Neutron Walks Into a Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/#respond Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:32:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1352 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/feed/ 0 A Guide to Effective Scientific Communication http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/#respond Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:32:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=673 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/feed/ 0 Funny Billboard http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/#comments Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:19:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=584 “Well, you did ask for a sign” – God That’s a funny billboard 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/feed/ 5 Funny Menu http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/#comments Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:13:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=94 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/feed/ 3 If Operating Systems Ran The Airlines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/#respond Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:10:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=63 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/feed/ 0 Ad Placement Fail http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:06:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=229 Some advertising placement can give funny or unfortunate results. Here are a few of them: “Strike Against Free Software: Microsoft Enters Catalonian Schools” Yahoo Fail!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/feed/ 7 Female Hormones in Beer http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/#respond Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:00:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=164 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/feed/ 0 Computer Gender http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/#respond Tue, 23 Apr 2019 12:56:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=60 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/feed/ 0 Minutes and Pennies http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/#respond Tue, 23 Apr 2019 08:44:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1318 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/feed/ 0 An Atheist http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/#respond Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:20:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=150 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/feed/ 0 A Letter From an Irish Mother http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/#respond Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:19:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=111 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/feed/ 0 The British and the Irish Collide http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/#respond Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:13:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=113 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/feed/ 0 Lifeboat http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/#respond Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:09:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=98 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/feed/ 0 Only in America http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/#comments Sun, 21 Apr 2019 23:54:14 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=8 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/feed/ 3 The Mistake Test http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mistake-test/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mistake-test/#respond Sun, 21 Apr 2019 19:48:01 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=100 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mistake-test/feed/ 0 Stupid Questions to Park Rangers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/#respond Sun, 21 Apr 2019 15:42:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=705 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/feed/ 0 The Old Native American Wanted a Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/#respond Sun, 21 Apr 2019 11:39:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=106 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/feed/ 0 New Job http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/#comments Sun, 21 Apr 2019 11:39:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=723 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/feed/ 5 Famous Last Words http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/#respond Sat, 20 Apr 2019 23:10:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1334 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/feed/ 0 In Order Of Stupidity… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/#comments Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:55:07 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=96 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/feed/ 1 The Redhead http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/#respond Sat, 20 Apr 2019 14:38:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=40 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/feed/ 0 What All Those Acronyms Really Mean http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/#comments Sat, 20 Apr 2019 10:34:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=56 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/feed/ 1 Some Funny Google Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/#comments Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:01:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=543 Google Auto Suggest is, as we can see from its name, an automated suggestion system. It is based on popular search queries. Since there’s a lot of weird people out there, Google will sometimes make some weird suggestions, as shown … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/feed/ 13 Englishman, a Scotsman, and an Irishman in a Pub http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/#respond Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:55:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=27 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/feed/ 0 A Priest and a Bus Driver Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/#respond Fri, 19 Apr 2019 09:41:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1339 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/feed/ 0 Sleeping Pills http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:56:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=205 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/feed/ 6 Six Again http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/#respond Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:52:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=648 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/feed/ 0 Life Lessons Learned From Video Games http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/#respond Thu, 18 Apr 2019 08:36:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1315 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/feed/ 0 Drive Through ATM Procedures http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/#respond Thu, 18 Apr 2019 04:23:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=12 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/feed/ 0 High Blood Pressure http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:13:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=86 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/feed/ 1 Courtroom Humor http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/#comments Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:07:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=688 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/feed/ 3 Blonde on the Sun http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/#respond Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:55:17 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=34 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/feed/ 0 Rough Landing http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/#respond Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:43:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1296 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/feed/ 0 A Class Act http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/#respond Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:17:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1579 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/feed/ 0 Talking Clock http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:12:34 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=626 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/feed/ 0 Job Interview http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:03:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=658 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/feed/ 0 On Their Way Home From the Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:59:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=29 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/feed/ 0 An Italian Man Gets One Wish http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:52:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=117 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/feed/ 0 Where Is Your Homework? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:36:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=156 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/feed/ 0 When Does Life Begin? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-begin/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-begin/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:30:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1575 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-begin/feed/ 0 No Great Loss http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:17:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=185 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/feed/ 0 Funny Classified Ads Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:12:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=709 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/feed/ 0