CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:24:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 An American Was Telling One of His Favorite Jokes… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/#respond Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:24:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=3 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/feed/ 0 Donation http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 21:50:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=650 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/feed/ 0 No Bull http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 17:48:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=90 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/feed/ 0 Stop Sign http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 17:48:07 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=142 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/feed/ 0 Funny Resume Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 13:39:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=696 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/feed/ 0 You Just Might Be a Graduate Student If… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 09:27:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1310 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/feed/ 0 Parachute http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/#comments Sun, 09 Dec 2018 05:19:14 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=633 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/feed/ 1 New Element! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:00:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1332 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/feed/ 0 Fathers About Daughters http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 20:58:05 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=84 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/feed/ 0 FHA Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 16:56:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=14 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/feed/ 0 Actors http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 12:35:17 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=636 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/feed/ 0 Blonde Riding a Horse http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 04:15:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=36 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/feed/ 0 Holmes and Watson http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:10:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1330 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/feed/ 0 The Stella Awards http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:57:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=102 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/feed/ 0 Map Win! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:57:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=663 North America looks like a dragon spitting fire!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/feed/ 0 Reading Between the Lines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:43:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=47 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/feed/ 0 Why Did the Chicken Cross the Road? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 11:32:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=148 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/feed/ 0 Magic Pool http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:16:06 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=596 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/feed/ 0 Blonde Joke in a Bar http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:16:05 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=25 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/feed/ 0 Bank Name http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/#comments Fri, 07 Dec 2018 03:07:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=10 Piggy BankMother decided that 10-year-old Cathy should get something ‘practical’ for her birthday. “Suppose we open a savings account for you?” mother suggested. Cathy was delighted. “It’s your account, darling,” mother said as they arrived at the bank, “so you fill … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/feed/ 2 Blonde Driver http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 23:03:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=629 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/feed/ 0 30 Funny Twitter Comics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/#comments Thu, 06 Dec 2018 19:01:15 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=197 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/feed/ 5 Honey, I Found Your Golf Ball http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/#comments Thu, 06 Dec 2018 14:56:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=187 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/feed/ 2 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/#comments Thu, 06 Dec 2018 10:50:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=553 This image has been all over the internet, so it’s hard to give credit to the person who actually did this, but whoever you are, Live Long And Prosper! 😛 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! Update: … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/feed/ 13 Webcomic: The 10 Stages of Software Development http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/#comments Thu, 06 Dec 2018 06:42:47 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=337 This webcomic explains the ten stages of software development in a funny way. Each person understood it differently! As a programmer I would have to say that this scenario is pretty often quite accurate. 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/feed/ 3 Things Not To Say During Childbirth… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 02:28:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=166 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/feed/ 0 Bill Gates Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 22:23:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=58 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/feed/ 2 Corporate Stupidity http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 18:20:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=568 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/feed/ 1 Catholic Terminology http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/#respond Wed, 05 Dec 2018 14:12:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1347 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/feed/ 0 Why Captcha Are Evil http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 10:07:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=528 This is the proof that captcha are evil! A funny compilation of the web’s funniest and most failed captcha. Now which are we supposed to type? Now how are we supposed to see anything in there!? Now this one is … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/feed/ 3 A Texan Down Under http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/#respond Wed, 05 Dec 2018 05:53:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1325 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/feed/ 0 More Words http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-words/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-words/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 01:49:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=179 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-words/feed/ 2 Long Line http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 21:47:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=619 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/feed/ 0 No Horns http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:42:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=644 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/feed/ 0 Top 10 Signs You’ve Watched Too Much Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 13:35:39 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1298 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/feed/ 0 20 Things That Never Happen in Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 09:19:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1304 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/feed/ 0 More Ad Placement Fail http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/#comments Tue, 04 Dec 2018 05:13:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=234 I was unable to post for a while because I have been very busy lately, but here are some more ad placement fail pictures, as promised: “Come a little closer” “Two women to be stoned for adultery, says Amnesty” “aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh” … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/feed/ 5 Driving License http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 01:06:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=607 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/feed/ 0 Insurance Proceeds http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/#respond Mon, 03 Dec 2018 21:02:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=655 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/feed/ 0 Translation Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/translation-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/translation-fails/#respond Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:54:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=668 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/translation-fails/feed/ 0 If Restaurants Functioned Like Microsoft… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:41:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=785 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/feed/ 4 Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/#respond Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:25:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=125 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/feed/ 0 The Pope Drives a Limousine http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2018 04:21:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=720 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/feed/ 3 I’m the Boss! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-boss/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-boss/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:16:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=42 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-boss/feed/ 1 No Parking Sign http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-parking-sign/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-parking-sign/#respond Sun, 02 Dec 2018 20:12:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=639 “No parking near my house. Get your own wireless network!”]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-parking-sign/feed/ 0 Cartoon Laws of Physics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/#comments Sun, 02 Dec 2018 20:12:34 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=776 Cartoon Law I Any body suspended in space will remain in space until made aware of its situation. Daffy Duck steps off a cliff, expecting further pastureland. He loiters in midair, soliloquizing flippantly, until he chances to look down. At … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/feed/ 8 Driving Under the Influence http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/#comments Sun, 02 Dec 2018 16:04:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=631 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/feed/ 1 A Doctor and a Lawyer Met at a Party http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/#comments Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:52:47 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=71 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/feed/ 1 The Mirror http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mirror/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mirror/#respond Sun, 02 Dec 2018 07:37:01 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=38 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mirror/feed/ 0 Top Ten Things That Men Understand About Women http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-ten-things-that-men-understand-about-women/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-ten-things-that-men-understand-about-women/#respond Sun, 02 Dec 2018 03:35:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=134 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-ten-things-that-men-understand-about-women/feed/ 0