CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:36:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Why Captcha Are Evil http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/#comments Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:36:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=528 This is the proof that captcha are evil! A funny compilation of the web’s funniest and most failed captcha. Now which are we supposed to type? Now how are we supposed to see anything in there!? Now this one is … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/feed/ 3 Funny Classified Ads Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/#respond Sun, 25 Feb 2018 05:33:39 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=709 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/feed/ 0 The British and the Irish Collide http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/#respond Sun, 25 Feb 2018 01:12:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=113 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/feed/ 0 Top Ten Things That Men Understand About Women http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-ten-things-that-men-understand-about-women/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-ten-things-that-men-understand-about-women/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:09:34 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=134 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-ten-things-that-men-understand-about-women/feed/ 0 Talking Clock http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 17:03:07 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=626 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/feed/ 0 Some Funny Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/#comments Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:00:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=559 Below are a few funny fails I’ve come across: “Go Play” – A really bad suggestion on a matchbox! Furthermore: “Play better, play in moderation” LOL The programming behind the cake printing mechanism has failed massively here!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/feed/ 1 The Wife http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-wife/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-wife/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 08:44:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=129 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-wife/feed/ 0 Top 20 Uses for Data’s Detached Head http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:36:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1306 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/feed/ 0 If Operating Systems Ran The Airlines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:34:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=63 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/feed/ 0 Stolen Horse http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stolen-horse/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stolen-horse/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:28:10 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=612 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stolen-horse/feed/ 0 Funny Billboard http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/#comments Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:24:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=584 “Well, you did ask for a sign” – God That’s a funny billboard 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/feed/ 5 Late Train http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:20:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=599 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/feed/ 0 The Italian Who Went to Malta http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-italian-who-went-to-malta/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-italian-who-went-to-malta/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:15:39 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=119 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-italian-who-went-to-malta/feed/ 0 Iowa 3-Kick Rule http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 03:59:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=88 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/feed/ 0 Three Seats http://jokes.cosmobc.com/three-seats/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/three-seats/#respond Thu, 22 Feb 2018 23:46:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=622 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/three-seats/feed/ 0 Cartoon Laws of Physics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/#comments Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:35:07 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=776 Cartoon Law I Any body suspended in space will remain in space until made aware of its situation. Daffy Duck steps off a cliff, expecting further pastureland. He loiters in midair, soliloquizing flippantly, until he chances to look down. At … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/feed/ 8 Republicans, Democrats http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/#comments Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:29:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=146 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/feed/ 1 Ad Placement Fail http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/#comments Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:13:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=229 Some advertising placement can give funny or unfortunate results. Here are a few of them: “Strike Against Free Software: Microsoft Enters Catalonian Schools” Yahoo Fail!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/feed/ 7 History Of The World… Maybe http://jokes.cosmobc.com/history-of-the-world-maybe/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/history-of-the-world-maybe/#respond Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:04:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=49 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/history-of-the-world-maybe/feed/ 0 No Horns http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/#respond Thu, 22 Feb 2018 03:03:50 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=644 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/feed/ 0 Horseback Cop http://jokes.cosmobc.com/horseback-cop/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/horseback-cop/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 22:48:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=615 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/horseback-cop/feed/ 0 My Wife Got Me to Believe in Religion http://jokes.cosmobc.com/wife-religion/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/wife-religion/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:45:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1345 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/wife-religion/feed/ 0 Fathers About Daughters http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:33:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=84 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/feed/ 0 School Daze http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-daze/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-daze/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:25:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=152 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-daze/feed/ 0 New Element! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:16:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1332 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/feed/ 0 Smartest Man in the World http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/#comments Wed, 21 Feb 2018 02:06:01 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=762 A doctor, a lawyer, a little boy and a priest were out for a Sunday afternoon flight on a small private plane. Suddenly, the plane developed engine trouble. In spite of the best efforts of the pilot, the plane started … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/feed/ 2 A Letter From an Irish Mother http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:47:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=111 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/feed/ 0 Some Funny Google Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/#comments Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:30:05 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=543 Google Auto Suggest is, as we can see from its name, an automated suggestion system. It is based on popular search queries. Since there’s a lot of weird people out there, Google will sometimes make some weird suggestions, as shown … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/feed/ 13 A Neutron Walks Into a Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:23:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1352 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/feed/ 0 School Excuses http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-excuses/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-excuses/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:07:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=154 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-excuses/feed/ 0 Rules for Women http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:06:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=132 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/feed/ 0 Bank Name http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/#comments Tue, 20 Feb 2018 01:00:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=10 Piggy BankMother decided that 10-year-old Cathy should get something ‘practical’ for her birthday. “Suppose we open a savings account for you?” mother suggested. Cathy was delighted. “It’s your account, darling,” mother said as they arrived at the bank, “so you fill … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/feed/ 2 Signs Technology Took Over Your Life http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-technology-took-over-your-life/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-technology-took-over-your-life/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:46:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=68 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-technology-took-over-your-life/feed/ 0 Funny Menu http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/#comments Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:38:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=94 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/feed/ 2 Newspaper Errors http://jokes.cosmobc.com/newspaper-errors/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/newspaper-errors/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:37:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=140 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/newspaper-errors/feed/ 0 A Priest and a Bus Driver Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:29:05 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1339 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/feed/ 0 Six Again http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 04:11:50 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=648 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/feed/ 0 Drive Through ATM Procedures http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:07:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=12 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/feed/ 0 Famous Last Words http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/#respond Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:06:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1334 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/feed/ 0 The 25 Best Newspaper Headlines of 1999 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-25-best-newspaper-headlines-of-1999/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-25-best-newspaper-headlines-of-1999/#respond Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:01:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=136 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-25-best-newspaper-headlines-of-1999/feed/ 0 Lifeboat http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/#respond Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:51:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=98 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/feed/ 0 Blonde on the Sun http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/#respond Sun, 18 Feb 2018 07:47:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=34 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/feed/ 0 A Guide to Effective Scientific Communication http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/#respond Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:40:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=673 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/feed/ 0 You Just Might Be a Graduate Student If… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 23:23:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1310 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/feed/ 0 A Blonde Game Of Intelligence http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 19:19:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=32 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/feed/ 0 An Italian Man Gets One Wish http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 15:00:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=117 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/feed/ 0 Irish Diplomacy http://jokes.cosmobc.com/irish-diplomacy/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/irish-diplomacy/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:53:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=108 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/irish-diplomacy/feed/ 0 More Ad Placement Fail http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/#comments Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:35:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=234 I was unable to post for a while because I have been very busy lately, but here are some more ad placement fail pictures, as promised: “Come a little closer” “Two women to be stoned for adultery, says Amnesty” “aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh” … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/more-ad-placement-fail/feed/ 5 R. D. Jones And His Sewing Machine http://jokes.cosmobc.com/r-d-jones-and-his-sewing-machine/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/r-d-jones-and-his-sewing-machine/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 02:30:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=138 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/r-d-jones-and-his-sewing-machine/feed/ 0 Sunday School Drawings http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sunday-school-drawings/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sunday-school-drawings/#respond Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:21:17 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1349 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sunday-school-drawings/feed/ 0