CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Tue, 16 Oct 2018 22:33:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 In Order Of Stupidity… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/#comments Tue, 16 Oct 2018 22:33:07 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=96 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/feed/ 1 The Redhead http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:20:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=40 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/feed/ 0 What All Those Acronyms Really Mean http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/#comments Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:10:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=56 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/feed/ 1 Famous Last Words http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:44:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1334 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/feed/ 0 Some Funny Google Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/#comments Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:22:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=543 Google Auto Suggest is, as we can see from its name, an automated suggestion system. It is based on popular search queries. Since there’s a lot of weird people out there, Google will sometimes make some weird suggestions, as shown … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/feed/ 13 Englishman, a Scotsman, and an Irishman in a Pub http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:08:15 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=27 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/feed/ 0 A Priest and a Bus Driver Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:05:03 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1339 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/feed/ 0 Sleeping Pills http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/#comments Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:37:31 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=205 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/feed/ 6 Life Lessons Learned From Video Games http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 12:32:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1315 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/feed/ 0 Six Again http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 08:24:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=648 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/feed/ 0 Rough Landing http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/#respond Sat, 13 Oct 2018 23:56:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1296 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/feed/ 0 Courtroom Humor http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/#comments Sat, 13 Oct 2018 19:54:57 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=688 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/feed/ 3 Drive Through ATM Procedures http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/#respond Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:46:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=12 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/feed/ 0 Blonde on the Sun http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/#respond Sat, 13 Oct 2018 11:44:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=34 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/feed/ 0 On Their Way Home From the Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/#respond Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:22:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=29 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/feed/ 0 Talking Clock http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/#respond Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:22:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=626 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/feed/ 0 Job Interview http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/#respond Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:08:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=658 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/feed/ 0 High Blood Pressure http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/#comments Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:03:10 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=86 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/feed/ 1 Where Is Your Homework? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2018 22:40:05 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=156 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/feed/ 0 Funny Classified Ads Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:16:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=709 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/feed/ 0 No Great Loss http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:07:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=185 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/feed/ 0 An Italian Man Gets One Wish http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:00:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=117 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/feed/ 0 Late Train http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/#respond Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:26:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=599 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/feed/ 0 Republicans, Democrats http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/#comments Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:21:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=146 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/feed/ 1 An American Was Telling One of His Favorite Jokes… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/#respond Tue, 09 Oct 2018 08:24:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=3 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/feed/ 0 Signs That Star Trek Is Taking Over Your Life http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/#respond Tue, 09 Oct 2018 04:18:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1302 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/feed/ 0 Stop Sign http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/#respond Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:09:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=142 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/feed/ 0 No Bull http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:04:06 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=90 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/feed/ 0 Funny Resume Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 16:00:06 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=696 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/feed/ 0 Donation http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 11:49:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=650 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/feed/ 0 Fathers About Daughters http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 03:38:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=84 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/feed/ 0 Parachute http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/#comments Sun, 07 Oct 2018 23:35:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=633 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/feed/ 1 FHA Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/#respond Sun, 07 Oct 2018 19:31:57 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=14 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/feed/ 0 Actors http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/#respond Sun, 07 Oct 2018 15:26:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=636 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/feed/ 0 You Just Might Be a Graduate Student If… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/#respond Sun, 07 Oct 2018 11:10:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1310 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/feed/ 0 New Element! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/#respond Sat, 06 Oct 2018 22:42:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1332 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/feed/ 0 Map Win! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/#respond Sat, 06 Oct 2018 18:32:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=663 North America looks like a dragon spitting fire!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/feed/ 0 Why Did the Chicken Cross the Road? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/#respond Sat, 06 Oct 2018 14:22:31 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=148 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/feed/ 0 The Stella Awards http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/#respond Sat, 06 Oct 2018 10:13:26 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=102 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/feed/ 0 Blonde Riding a Horse http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/#respond Sat, 06 Oct 2018 10:13:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=36 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/feed/ 0 Reading Between the Lines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/#respond Sat, 06 Oct 2018 02:00:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=47 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/feed/ 0 30 Funny Twitter Comics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2018 21:55:39 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=197 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/feed/ 5 Magic Pool http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:42:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=596 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/feed/ 0 Blonde Joke in a Bar http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:42:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=25 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/feed/ 0 Honey, I Found Your Golf Ball http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2018 13:39:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=187 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/feed/ 2 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2018 09:36:06 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=553 This image has been all over the internet, so it’s hard to give credit to the person who actually did this, but whoever you are, Live Long And Prosper! 😛 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! Update: … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/feed/ 13 Holmes and Watson http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2018 05:32:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1330 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/holmes-watson/feed/ 0 Catholic Terminology http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2018 01:27:03 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1347 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/feed/ 0 Webcomic: The 10 Stages of Software Development http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2018 21:18:57 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=337 This webcomic explains the ten stages of software development in a funny way. Each person understood it differently! As a programmer I would have to say that this scenario is pretty often quite accurate. 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/feed/ 3 Things Not To Say During Childbirth… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/#respond Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:08:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=166 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/feed/ 0