CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:53:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 In Order Of Stupidity… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/#comments Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:53:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=96 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/feed/ 1 The Redhead http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 19:34:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=40 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/feed/ 0 What All Those Acronyms Really Mean http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/#comments Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:32:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=56 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/feed/ 1 Famous Last Words http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 11:26:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1334 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/feed/ 0 Some Funny Google Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/#comments Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:53:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=543 Google Auto Suggest is, as we can see from its name, an automated suggestion system. It is based on popular search queries. Since there’s a lot of weird people out there, Google will sometimes make some weird suggestions, as shown … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/feed/ 13 Englishman, a Scotsman, and an Irishman in a Pub http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:53:07 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=27 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/feed/ 0 A Priest and a Bus Driver Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:46:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1339 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/feed/ 0 Life Lessons Learned From Video Games http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:12:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1315 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/feed/ 0 Sleeping Pills http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/#comments Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:02:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=205 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/feed/ 6 Six Again http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:58:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=648 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/feed/ 0 Rough Landing http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/#respond Sun, 12 Aug 2018 17:14:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1296 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/feed/ 0 Blonde on the Sun http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/#respond Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:01:14 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=34 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/feed/ 0 Drive Through ATM Procedures http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/#respond Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:01:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=12 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/feed/ 0 Courtroom Humor http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/#comments Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:54:34 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=688 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/feed/ 3 Talking Clock http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/#respond Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:31:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=626 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/feed/ 0 On Their Way Home From the Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/#respond Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:31:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=29 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/feed/ 0 Job Interview http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/#respond Sat, 11 Aug 2018 12:22:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=658 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/feed/ 0 High Blood Pressure http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/#comments Sat, 11 Aug 2018 08:09:57 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=86 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/feed/ 1 An Italian Man Gets One Wish http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/#respond Sat, 11 Aug 2018 00:02:17 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=117 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-man-gets-one-wish/feed/ 0 Funny Classified Ads Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:54:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=709 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-classified-ads-bloopers/feed/ 0 Where Is Your Homework? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:51:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=156 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-your-homework/feed/ 0 No Great Loss http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:45:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=185 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-great-loss/feed/ 0 Republicans, Democrats http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/#comments Thu, 09 Aug 2018 14:53:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=146 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/republicans-democrats/feed/ 1 Late Train http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/#respond Thu, 09 Aug 2018 10:45:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=599 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/feed/ 0 An American Was Telling One of His Favorite Jokes… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/#respond Wed, 08 Aug 2018 09:23:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=3 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-american-was-telling-one-of-his-favorite-jokes/feed/ 0 Funny Resume Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/#respond Wed, 08 Aug 2018 01:11:14 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=696 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/feed/ 0 Signs That Star Trek Is Taking Over Your Life http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 21:03:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1302 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/feed/ 0 No Bull http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:56:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=90 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/feed/ 0 Stop Sign http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 12:44:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=142 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/feed/ 0 Donation http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 08:29:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=650 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/feed/ 0 Parachute http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/#comments Mon, 06 Aug 2018 15:54:26 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=633 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/feed/ 1 You Just Might Be a Graduate Student If… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/#respond Mon, 06 Aug 2018 15:54:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1310 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/feed/ 0 Fathers About Daughters http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/#respond Mon, 06 Aug 2018 11:40:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=84 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fathers-about-daughters/feed/ 0 FHA Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/#respond Mon, 06 Aug 2018 11:40:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=14 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/feed/ 0 Actors http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/#respond Sun, 05 Aug 2018 23:21:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=636 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/actors/feed/ 0 Why Did the Chicken Cross the Road? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/#respond Sun, 05 Aug 2018 19:18:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=148 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-did-the-chicken-cross-the-road/feed/ 0 The Stella Awards http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/#respond Sun, 05 Aug 2018 15:09:47 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=102 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/feed/ 0 New Element! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/#respond Sun, 05 Aug 2018 10:57:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1332 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/feed/ 0 Blonde Riding a Horse http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/#respond Sun, 05 Aug 2018 10:57:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=36 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/feed/ 0 Map Win! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/#respond Sun, 05 Aug 2018 06:44:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=663 North America looks like a dragon spitting fire!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/feed/ 0 Blonde Joke in a Bar http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/#respond Sun, 05 Aug 2018 02:38:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=25 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-joke-in-a-bar/feed/ 0 Reading Between the Lines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/#respond Sat, 04 Aug 2018 22:20:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=47 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/feed/ 0 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/#comments Sat, 04 Aug 2018 18:12:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=553 This image has been all over the internet, so it’s hard to give credit to the person who actually did this, but whoever you are, Live Long And Prosper! 😛 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! Update: … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/feed/ 13 Honey, I Found Your Golf Ball http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/#comments Sat, 04 Aug 2018 14:08:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=187 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/feed/ 2 30 Funny Twitter Comics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/#comments Sat, 04 Aug 2018 09:56:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=197 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/feed/ 5 Webcomic: The 10 Stages of Software Development http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/#comments Sat, 04 Aug 2018 01:32:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=337 This webcomic explains the ten stages of software development in a funny way. Each person understood it differently! As a programmer I would have to say that this scenario is pretty often quite accurate. 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/feed/ 3 Magic Pool http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/#respond Fri, 03 Aug 2018 21:27:10 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=596 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/feed/ 0 Corporate Stupidity http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/#comments Fri, 03 Aug 2018 17:15:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=568 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/feed/ 1 Catholic Terminology http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/#respond Fri, 03 Aug 2018 13:14:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1347 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/catholic-terminology/feed/ 0 Things Not To Say During Childbirth… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/#respond Fri, 03 Aug 2018 08:55:57 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=166 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-not-to-say-during-childbirth/feed/ 0