CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:29:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Top 20 Uses for Data’s Detached Head http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/#respond Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:29:10 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1306 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/feed/ 0 Painting http://jokes.cosmobc.com/painting/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/painting/#comments Sun, 22 Apr 2018 16:08:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=604 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/painting/feed/ 1 Smartest Man in the World http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/#comments Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:03:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=762 A doctor, a lawyer, a little boy and a priest were out for a Sunday afternoon flight on a small private plane. Suddenly, the plane developed engine trouble. In spite of the best efforts of the pilot, the plane started … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/feed/ 2 Microsoft Air http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/#respond Sun, 22 Apr 2018 07:31:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=65 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/feed/ 0 Say Something Positive http://jokes.cosmobc.com/say-something-positive/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/say-something-positive/#respond Sun, 22 Apr 2018 03:19:34 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=127 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/say-something-positive/feed/ 0 Simplifying the English Language http://jokes.cosmobc.com/simplifying-the-english-language/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/simplifying-the-english-language/#comments Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:13:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=716 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/simplifying-the-english-language/feed/ 2 Murphy Applied for an Engineering Position http://jokes.cosmobc.com/murphy-applied-for-an-engineering-position/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/murphy-applied-for-an-engineering-position/#respond Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:10:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=44 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/murphy-applied-for-an-engineering-position/feed/ 0 Where Is God? http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-god/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-god/#respond Sat, 21 Apr 2018 15:02:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=53 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/where-is-god/feed/ 0 Indian Message To The Moon http://jokes.cosmobc.com/indian-message-to-the-moon/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/indian-message-to-the-moon/#comments Sat, 21 Apr 2018 10:32:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=5 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/indian-message-to-the-moon/feed/ 2 Signs Technology Took Over Your Life http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-technology-took-over-your-life/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-technology-took-over-your-life/#respond Sat, 21 Apr 2018 06:06:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=68 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-technology-took-over-your-life/feed/ 0 Star Trek Lost Episode http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/#comments Sat, 21 Apr 2018 01:56:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=728 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/feed/ 6 Rolls-Royce and Bank Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rolls-royce-bank-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rolls-royce-bank-loan/#comments Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:53:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=748 A businessman walks into a bank in New York City and asks for the loan officer. He says he is going to Europe on business for two weeks and needs to borrow $5,000. The bank officer says the bank will … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rolls-royce-bank-loan/feed/ 8 An Italian Businessman on His Deathbed http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-businessman-on-his-deathbed/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-businessman-on-his-deathbed/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:42:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=115 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-businessman-on-his-deathbed/feed/ 0 Horseback Cop http://jokes.cosmobc.com/horseback-cop/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/horseback-cop/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:36:17 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=615 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/horseback-cop/feed/ 0 A Democrat High In The Air http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-democrat-high-in-the-air/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-democrat-high-in-the-air/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:24:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=248 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-democrat-high-in-the-air/feed/ 0 R. D. Jones And His Sewing Machine http://jokes.cosmobc.com/r-d-jones-and-his-sewing-machine/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/r-d-jones-and-his-sewing-machine/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:15:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=138 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/r-d-jones-and-his-sewing-machine/feed/ 0 The Bible According to Kids http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-bible-according-to-kids/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-bible-according-to-kids/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:05:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=51 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-bible-according-to-kids/feed/ 0 Irish Diplomacy http://jokes.cosmobc.com/irish-diplomacy/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/irish-diplomacy/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:00:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=108 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/irish-diplomacy/feed/ 0 Creative Defense http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:42:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=653 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/feed/ 0 Settling a Cow Case http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/#comments Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:37:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=770 A big-city lawyer was representing the railroad in a lawsuit filed by an old rancher. The rancher’s prize bull was missing from the section through which the railroad passed. The rancher only wanted to be paid the fair value of … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/feed/ 2 School Daze http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-daze/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-daze/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:25:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=152 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-daze/feed/ 0 School Excuses http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-excuses/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-excuses/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 04:12:03 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=154 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-excuses/feed/ 0 Top 10 Bumperstickers on the U.S.S. Enterprise http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 23:57:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1300 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/feed/ 0 Top 13 Worst Marketing Slogan Translations Ever http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/#comments Wed, 18 Apr 2018 19:49:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=245 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/feed/ 42 Some Funny Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/#comments Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:36:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=559 Below are a few funny fails I’ve come across: “Go Play” – A really bad suggestion on a matchbox! Furthermore: “Play better, play in moderation” LOL The programming behind the cake printing mechanism has failed massively here!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/feed/ 1 Cafeteria in a Catholic Elementary School http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:16:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1341 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/feed/ 0 Newspaper Errors http://jokes.cosmobc.com/newspaper-errors/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/newspaper-errors/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:00:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=140 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/newspaper-errors/feed/ 0 A Neutron Walks Into a Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 02:57:15 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1352 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/feed/ 0 Bad Domain Names http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bad-domain-names/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bad-domain-names/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:51:15 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=192 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bad-domain-names/feed/ 0 Funny Menu http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/#comments Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:33:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=94 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/feed/ 3 Rules for Women http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:28:39 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=132 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/feed/ 0 A Guide to Effective Scientific Communication http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:11:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=673 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/feed/ 0 Three Seats http://jokes.cosmobc.com/three-seats/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/three-seats/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 01:52:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=622 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/three-seats/feed/ 0 Funny Billboard http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:43:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=584 “Well, you did ask for a sign” – God That’s a funny billboard 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/feed/ 5 A Programmer Joke http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:39:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=646 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/feed/ 1 Minutes and Pennies http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/#respond Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:39:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1318 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/feed/ 0 Courtroom Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:11:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=797 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/feed/ 2 Essential Desert Objects http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:58:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=190 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/feed/ 1 Ad Placement Fail http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2018 04:54:03 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=229 Some advertising placement can give funny or unfortunate results. Here are a few of them: “Strike Against Free Software: Microsoft Enters Catalonian Schools” Yahoo Fail!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/feed/ 7 A Letter From an Irish Mother http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/#respond Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:46:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=111 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/feed/ 0 Lifeboat http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 20:32:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=98 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/feed/ 0 An Atheist http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 16:15:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=150 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/feed/ 0 Computer Gender http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 11:52:10 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=60 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/feed/ 0 If Operating Systems Ran The Airlines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 07:37:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=63 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/feed/ 0 The Old Native American Wanted a Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 03:33:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=106 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/feed/ 0 The British and the Irish Collide http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/#respond Sat, 14 Apr 2018 23:15:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=113 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/feed/ 0 Only in America http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/#comments Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:12:07 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=8 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/feed/ 3 New Job http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/#comments Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:54:17 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=723 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/feed/ 5 Female Hormones in Beer http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/#respond Sat, 14 Apr 2018 10:31:51 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=164 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/feed/ 0 Stupid Questions to Park Rangers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/#respond Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:26:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=705 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/feed/ 0