CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:57:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 School Excuses http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-excuses/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-excuses/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:57:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=154 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/school-excuses/feed/ 0 Bad Domain Names http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bad-domain-names/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bad-domain-names/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:49:57 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=192 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bad-domain-names/feed/ 0 Settling a Cow Case http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/#comments Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:48:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=770 A big-city lawyer was representing the railroad in a lawsuit filed by an old rancher. The rancher’s prize bull was missing from the section through which the railroad passed. The rancher only wanted to be paid the fair value of … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/feed/ 2 Creative Defense http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:36:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=653 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/feed/ 0 Three Seats http://jokes.cosmobc.com/three-seats/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/three-seats/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:32:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=622 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/three-seats/feed/ 0 Some Funny Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/#comments Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:30:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=559 Below are a few funny fails I’ve come across: “Go Play” – A really bad suggestion on a matchbox! Furthermore: “Play better, play in moderation” LOL The programming behind the cake printing mechanism has failed massively here!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-fails/feed/ 1 Top 13 Worst Marketing Slogan Translations Ever http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/#comments Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:25:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=245 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/feed/ 42 Top 10 Bumperstickers on the U.S.S. Enterprise http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:23:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1300 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/feed/ 0 Cafeteria in a Catholic Elementary School http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:19:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1341 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cafeteria-catholic-elementary-school/feed/ 0 Newspaper Errors http://jokes.cosmobc.com/newspaper-errors/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/newspaper-errors/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:11:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=140 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/newspaper-errors/feed/ 0 Courtroom Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/#comments Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:08:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=797 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/feed/ 2 A Neutron Walks Into a Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 01:00:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1352 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/feed/ 0 A Guide to Effective Scientific Communication http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/#respond Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:53:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=673 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/feed/ 0 Rules for Women http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/#respond Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:45:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=132 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rules-for-women/feed/ 0 Funny Menu http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/#comments Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:40:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=94 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-menu/feed/ 3 Funny Billboard http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/#comments Mon, 18 Jun 2018 08:25:15 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=584 “Well, you did ask for a sign” – God That’s a funny billboard 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-billboard/feed/ 5 Essential Desert Objects http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/#comments Mon, 18 Jun 2018 04:20:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=190 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/essential-desert-objects/feed/ 1 A Programmer Joke http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/#comments Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:08:31 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=646 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/feed/ 1 If Operating Systems Ran The Airlines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/#respond Sun, 17 Jun 2018 20:03:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=63 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/feed/ 0 Minutes and Pennies http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/#respond Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:55:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1318 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/feed/ 0 Ad Placement Fail http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/#comments Sun, 17 Jun 2018 11:38:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=229 Some advertising placement can give funny or unfortunate results. Here are a few of them: “Strike Against Free Software: Microsoft Enters Catalonian Schools” Yahoo Fail!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ad-placement-fail/feed/ 7 A Letter From an Irish Mother http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/#respond Sun, 17 Jun 2018 03:17:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=111 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-letter-from-an-irish-mother/feed/ 0 Computer Gender http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/#respond Sat, 16 Jun 2018 23:14:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=60 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/feed/ 0 An Atheist http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/#respond Sat, 16 Jun 2018 19:05:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=150 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-atheist/feed/ 0 The British and the Irish Collide http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/#respond Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:50:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=113 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/feed/ 0 Lifeboat http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/#respond Sat, 16 Jun 2018 10:40:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=98 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/feed/ 0 Female Hormones in Beer http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/#respond Sat, 16 Jun 2018 02:15:33 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=164 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/female-hormones-in-beer/feed/ 0 New Job http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2018 22:14:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=723 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/feed/ 5 Stupid Questions to Park Rangers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/#respond Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:14:34 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=705 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/feed/ 0 Only in America http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:12:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=8 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/only-in-america/feed/ 3 The Old Native American Wanted a Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/#respond Fri, 15 Jun 2018 10:05:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=106 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/feed/ 0 The Mistake Test http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mistake-test/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mistake-test/#respond Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:27:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=100 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-mistake-test/feed/ 0 The Redhead http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/#respond Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:04:26 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=40 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/feed/ 0 Famous Last Words http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/#respond Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:01:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1334 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/famous-words/feed/ 0 What All Those Acronyms Really Mean http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/#comments Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:01:10 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=56 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/feed/ 1 In Order Of Stupidity… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/#comments Thu, 14 Jun 2018 08:45:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=96 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/in-order-of-stupidity/feed/ 1 Englishman, a Scotsman, and an Irishman in a Pub http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/#respond Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:09:31 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=27 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/englishman-a-scotsman-and-an-irishman-in-a-pub/feed/ 0 Some Funny Google Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/#comments Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:08:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=543 Google Auto Suggest is, as we can see from its name, an automated suggestion system. It is based on popular search queries. Since there’s a lot of weird people out there, Google will sometimes make some weird suggestions, as shown … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/feed/ 13 A Priest and a Bus Driver Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/#respond Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:03:03 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1339 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/priest-bus-driver-died-heaven/feed/ 0 Sleeping Pills http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/#comments Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:47:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=205 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/feed/ 6 Six Again http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/#respond Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:47:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=648 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/six-again/feed/ 0 Life Lessons Learned From Video Games http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/#respond Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:35:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1315 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/feed/ 0 Rough Landing http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/#respond Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:15:15 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1296 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/feed/ 0 Drive Through ATM Procedures http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/#respond Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:12:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=12 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/feed/ 0 Blonde on the Sun http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/#respond Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:05:06 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=34 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/feed/ 0 Courtroom Humor http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/#comments Mon, 11 Jun 2018 10:55:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=688 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/feed/ 3 Talking Clock http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/#respond Sun, 10 Jun 2018 22:34:36 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=626 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/talking-clock/feed/ 0 On Their Way Home From the Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/#respond Sun, 10 Jun 2018 18:16:36 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=29 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/feed/ 0 Job Interview http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/#respond Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:02:57 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=658 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/feed/ 0 High Blood Pressure http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/#comments Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:50:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=86 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/feed/ 1