Travel – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:17:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 The British and the Irish Collide http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/#respond Sat, 24 Aug 2019 15:18:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=113 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/feed/ 0 Lifeboat http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/#respond Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:11:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=98 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/feed/ 0 Stupid Questions to Park Rangers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/#respond Sat, 24 Aug 2019 02:54:50 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=705 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/feed/ 0 Drive Through ATM Procedures http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/#respond Tue, 20 Aug 2019 16:15:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=12 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/feed/ 0 Rough Landing http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/#respond Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:54:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1296 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/feed/ 0 On Their Way Home From the Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/#respond Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:48:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=29 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/feed/ 0 Late Train http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/#respond Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:21:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=599 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/feed/ 0 Parachute http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/#comments Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:00:50 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=633 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/feed/ 1 Map Win! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/#respond Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:52:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=663 North America looks like a dragon spitting fire!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/feed/ 0 Magic Pool http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/#respond Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:41:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=596 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/feed/ 0 Stop Sign http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/#respond Wed, 14 Aug 2019 23:32:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=142 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/feed/ 0 Blonde Driver http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/#respond Mon, 12 Aug 2019 22:31:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=629 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/feed/ 0 Driving License http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/#respond Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:02:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=607 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/feed/ 0 The Pope Drives a Limousine http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/#comments Sat, 10 Aug 2019 08:04:07 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=720 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/feed/ 3 Driving Under the Influence http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/#comments Wed, 07 Aug 2019 18:00:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=631 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/feed/ 1 Funny Car Insurance Statements http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-car-insurance-statements/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-car-insurance-statements/#comments Wed, 07 Aug 2019 13:55:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=682 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-car-insurance-statements/feed/ 1 Ticket, Please! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ticket-please/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ticket-please/#respond Tue, 06 Aug 2019 17:37:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=162 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ticket-please/feed/ 0 A Blonde Game Of Intelligence http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/#respond Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:45:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=32 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/feed/ 0 Microsoft Air http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/#respond Mon, 05 Aug 2019 16:27:03 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=65 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/feed/ 0 The Italian Who Went to Malta http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-italian-who-went-to-malta/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-italian-who-went-to-malta/#respond Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:13:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=119 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-italian-who-went-to-malta/feed/ 0 Speeding http://jokes.cosmobc.com/speeding/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/speeding/#respond Fri, 02 Aug 2019 10:10:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=75 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/speeding/feed/ 0 Smartest Man in the World http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:30:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=762 A doctor, a lawyer, a little boy and a priest were out for a Sunday afternoon flight on a small private plane. Suddenly, the plane developed engine trouble. In spite of the best efforts of the pilot, the plane started … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/feed/ 2