Travel – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:35:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Late Train http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/#respond Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:15:05 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=599 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/late-train/feed/ 0 Parachute http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/#comments Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:21:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=633 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/feed/ 1 Map Win! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/#respond Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:54:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=663 North America looks like a dragon spitting fire!]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/map-win/feed/ 0 Magic Pool http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/#respond Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:43:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=596 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/magic-pool/feed/ 0 Stop Sign http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/#respond Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:36:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=142 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stop-sign/feed/ 0 Blonde Driver http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/#respond Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:42:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=629 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-driver/feed/ 0 Driving License http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/#respond Sun, 09 Jun 2019 13:16:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=607 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-license/feed/ 0 The Pope Drives a Limousine http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2019 04:11:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=720 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-pope-drives-a-limousine/feed/ 3 Driving Under the Influence http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/#comments Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:55:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=631 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/driving-under-the-influence/feed/ 1 Funny Car Insurance Statements http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-car-insurance-statements/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-car-insurance-statements/#comments Wed, 05 Jun 2019 06:13:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=682 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-car-insurance-statements/feed/ 1 Ticket, Please! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ticket-please/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ticket-please/#respond Wed, 05 Jun 2019 02:10:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=162 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/ticket-please/feed/ 0 A Blonde Game Of Intelligence http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/#respond Tue, 04 Jun 2019 17:50:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=32 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/feed/ 0 Microsoft Air http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/#respond Tue, 04 Jun 2019 05:26:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=65 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/feed/ 0 The Italian Who Went to Malta http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-italian-who-went-to-malta/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-italian-who-went-to-malta/#respond Sat, 01 Jun 2019 19:37:31 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=119 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-italian-who-went-to-malta/feed/ 0 Speeding http://jokes.cosmobc.com/speeding/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/speeding/#respond Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:21:57 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=75 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/speeding/feed/ 0 Smartest Man in the World http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/#comments Thu, 30 May 2019 22:08:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=762 A doctor, a lawyer, a little boy and a priest were out for a Sunday afternoon flight on a small private plane. Suddenly, the plane developed engine trouble. In spite of the best efforts of the pilot, the plane started … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/feed/ 2 Lifeboat http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/#respond Thu, 23 May 2019 16:51:03 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=98 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/lifeboat/feed/ 0 The British and the Irish Collide http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/#respond Thu, 23 May 2019 08:42:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=113 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-british-and-the-irish-collide/feed/ 0 Stupid Questions to Park Rangers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/#respond Wed, 22 May 2019 20:28:36 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=705 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stupid-questions-to-park-rangers/feed/ 0 Drive Through ATM Procedures http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/#respond Sun, 19 May 2019 13:31:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=12 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/feed/ 0 Rough Landing http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/#respond Sat, 18 May 2019 08:17:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1296 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rough-landing/feed/ 0 On Their Way Home From the Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/#respond Fri, 17 May 2019 19:54:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=29 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/on-their-way-home-from-the-bar/feed/ 0