Science – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:52:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 A Guide to Effective Scientific Communication http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/#respond Fri, 22 Feb 2019 04:51:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=673 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/feed/ 0 A Neutron Walks Into a Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/#respond Thu, 21 Feb 2019 12:10:33 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1352 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/feed/ 0 Blonde on the Sun http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:29:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=34 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/feed/ 0 A Class Act http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:25:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1579 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/feed/ 0 Signs That Star Trek Is Taking Over Your Life http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/#respond Mon, 11 Feb 2019 03:27:26 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1302 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/feed/ 0 You Just Might Be a Graduate Student If… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/#respond Sun, 10 Feb 2019 23:26:17 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1310 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/feed/ 0 New Element! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/#respond Sat, 09 Feb 2019 14:16:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1332 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/feed/ 0 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/#comments Wed, 06 Feb 2019 16:18:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=553 This image has been all over the internet, so it’s hard to give credit to the person who actually did this, but whoever you are, Live Long And Prosper! 😛 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! Update: … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/feed/ 13 Top 10 Signs You’ve Watched Too Much Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/#respond Tue, 05 Feb 2019 11:07:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1298 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/feed/ 0 20 Things That Never Happen in Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/#respond Tue, 05 Feb 2019 02:53:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1304 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/feed/ 0 Cartoon Laws of Physics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/#comments Sun, 03 Feb 2019 09:38:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=776 Cartoon Law I Any body suspended in space will remain in space until made aware of its situation. Daffy Duck steps off a cliff, expecting further pastureland. He loiters in midair, soliloquizing flippantly, until he chances to look down. At … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/feed/ 8 Top 20 Uses for Data’s Detached Head http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/#respond Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:51:29 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1306 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/feed/ 0 Indian Message To The Moon http://jokes.cosmobc.com/indian-message-to-the-moon/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/indian-message-to-the-moon/#comments Sun, 27 Jan 2019 07:37:15 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=5 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/indian-message-to-the-moon/feed/ 2 Star Trek Lost Episode http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/#comments Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:43:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=728 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/feed/ 6 Top 10 Bumperstickers on the U.S.S. Enterprise http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/#respond Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:53:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1300 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/feed/ 0