Science – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:24:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 You Just Might Be a Graduate Student If… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 09:27:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1310 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/graduate-student-if/feed/ 0 New Element! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:00:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1332 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/element/feed/ 0 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/#comments Thu, 06 Dec 2018 10:50:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=553 This image has been all over the internet, so it’s hard to give credit to the person who actually did this, but whoever you are, Live Long And Prosper! 😛 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! Update: … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/feed/ 13 Top 10 Signs You’ve Watched Too Much Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 13:35:39 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1298 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-signs-watched-star-trek/feed/ 0 20 Things That Never Happen in Star Trek http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 09:19:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1304 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/20-happen-star-trek/feed/ 0 Cartoon Laws of Physics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/#comments Sun, 02 Dec 2018 20:12:34 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=776 Cartoon Law I Any body suspended in space will remain in space until made aware of its situation. Daffy Duck steps off a cliff, expecting further pastureland. He loiters in midair, soliloquizing flippantly, until he chances to look down. At … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/cartoon-laws-physics/feed/ 8 Top 20 Uses for Data’s Detached Head http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/#respond Thu, 29 Nov 2018 04:59:33 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1306 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-20-datas-detached-head/feed/ 0 Indian Message To The Moon http://jokes.cosmobc.com/indian-message-to-the-moon/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/indian-message-to-the-moon/#comments Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:27:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=5 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/indian-message-to-the-moon/feed/ 2 Star Trek Lost Episode http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/#comments Fri, 23 Nov 2018 16:16:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=728 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/feed/ 6 Top 10 Bumperstickers on the U.S.S. Enterprise http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/#respond Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:41:15 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1300 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-10-bumperstickers-u-s-s-enterprise/feed/ 0 A Neutron Walks Into a Bar… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/#respond Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:13:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1352 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/neutron-walks-bar/feed/ 0 A Guide to Effective Scientific Communication http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/#respond Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:08:20 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=673 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-guide-to-effective-scientific-communication/feed/ 0 Blonde on the Sun http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/#respond Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:08:02 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=34 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-on-the-sun/feed/ 0 Signs That Star Trek Is Taking Over Your Life http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/#respond Fri, 09 Nov 2018 17:55:22 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1302 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-star-trek-life/feed/ 0