Lawyer – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:17:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Courtroom Humor http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/#comments Mon, 19 Aug 2019 19:01:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=688 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/feed/ 3 Donation http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/#respond Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:05:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=650 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/feed/ 0 FHA Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/#respond Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:30:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=14 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/feed/ 0 The Stella Awards http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:59:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=102 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/feed/ 0 Insurance Proceeds http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/#respond Fri, 09 Aug 2019 11:11:47 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=655 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/feed/ 0 A Doctor and a Lawyer Met at a Party http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/#comments Fri, 09 Aug 2019 03:05:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=71 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/feed/ 1 Disorder In The Court http://jokes.cosmobc.com/disorder-in-the-court/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/disorder-in-the-court/#respond Wed, 07 Aug 2019 09:50:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=123 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/disorder-in-the-court/feed/ 0 A Blonde Game Of Intelligence http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/#respond Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:45:56 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=32 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/feed/ 0 Iowa 3-Kick Rule http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/#respond Sun, 04 Aug 2019 23:57:59 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=88 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/feed/ 0 Smartest Man in the World http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:30:24 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=762 A doctor, a lawyer, a little boy and a priest were out for a Sunday afternoon flight on a small private plane. Suddenly, the plane developed engine trouble. In spite of the best efforts of the pilot, the plane started … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/feed/ 2 Courtroom Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/#comments Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:59:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=797 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/feed/ 2 Star Trek Lost Episode http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/#comments Tue, 30 Jul 2019 03:31:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=728 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/feed/ 6 Creative Defense http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/#respond Mon, 29 Jul 2019 10:53:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=653 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/feed/ 0 Settling a Cow Case http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/#comments Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:04:06 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=770 A big-city lawyer was representing the railroad in a lawsuit filed by an old rancher. The rancher’s prize bull was missing from the section through which the railroad passed. The rancher only wanted to be paid the fair value of … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/feed/ 2