Lawyer – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:54:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 FHA Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:33:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=14 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/fha-loan/feed/ 0 The Stella Awards http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/#respond Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:37:30 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=102 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/feed/ 0 Insurance Proceeds http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/#respond Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:41:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=655 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/feed/ 0 A Doctor and a Lawyer Met at a Party http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/#comments Thu, 10 Oct 2019 05:39:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=71 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/feed/ 1 Disorder In The Court http://jokes.cosmobc.com/disorder-in-the-court/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/disorder-in-the-court/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:12:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=123 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/disorder-in-the-court/feed/ 0 A Blonde Game Of Intelligence http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/#respond Sun, 06 Oct 2019 10:29:37 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=32 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-blonde-game-of-intelligence/feed/ 0 Iowa 3-Kick Rule http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/#respond Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:48:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=88 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/feed/ 0 Smartest Man in the World http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/#comments Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:39:25 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=762 A doctor, a lawyer, a little boy and a priest were out for a Sunday afternoon flight on a small private plane. Suddenly, the plane developed engine trouble. In spite of the best efforts of the pilot, the plane started … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/feed/ 2 Courtroom Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/#comments Mon, 30 Sep 2019 22:35:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=797 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-bloopers/feed/ 2 Creative Defense http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/#respond Mon, 30 Sep 2019 01:48:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=653 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/creative-defense/feed/ 0 Star Trek Lost Episode http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/#comments Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:29:10 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=728 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/feed/ 6 Settling a Cow Case http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/#comments Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:41:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=770 A big-city lawyer was representing the railroad in a lawsuit filed by an old rancher. The rancher’s prize bull was missing from the section through which the railroad passed. The rancher only wanted to be paid the fair value of … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/feed/ 2 Courtroom Humor http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:32:38 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=688 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/courtroom-humor/feed/ 3 Donation http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/#respond Sun, 15 Sep 2019 23:47:28 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=650 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/donation/feed/ 0