Doctor – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:35:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 A Doctor and a Lawyer Met at a Party http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:03:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=71 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-doctor-and-a-lawyer-met-at-a-party/feed/ 1 Forgetting http://jokes.cosmobc.com/forgetting/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/forgetting/#comments Tue, 04 Jun 2019 09:30:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=601 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/forgetting/feed/ 1 Things You Don’t Want to Hear During Surgery http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-you-dont-want-to-hear-during-surgery/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-you-dont-want-to-hear-during-surgery/#respond Mon, 03 Jun 2019 08:50:55 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=73 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/things-you-dont-want-to-hear-during-surgery/feed/ 0 Smartest Man in the World http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/#comments Thu, 30 May 2019 22:08:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=762 A doctor, a lawyer, a little boy and a priest were out for a Sunday afternoon flight on a small private plane. Suddenly, the plane developed engine trouble. In spite of the best efforts of the pilot, the plane started … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/smartest-man-world/feed/ 2 The Redhead http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/#respond Tue, 21 May 2019 19:51:07 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=40 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-redhead/feed/ 0 Sleeping Pills http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/#comments Sun, 19 May 2019 22:08:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=205 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/sleeping-pills/feed/ 6 High Blood Pressure http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/#comments Sat, 18 May 2019 12:24:23 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=86 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/high-blood-pressure/feed/ 1