Computer – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Sat, 23 Feb 2019 21:57:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 A Programmer Joke http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/#comments Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:31:31 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=646 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/a-programmer-joke/feed/ 1 Computer Gender http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 23:56:10 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=60 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/computer-gender/feed/ 0 If Operating Systems Ran The Airlines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:21:54 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=63 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/if-operating-systems-ran-the-airlines/feed/ 0 What All Those Acronyms Really Mean http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/#comments Sun, 17 Feb 2019 13:05:12 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=56 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/what-all-those-acronyms-really-mean/feed/ 1 Some Funny Google Fails http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/#comments Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:55:00 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=543 Google Auto Suggest is, as we can see from its name, an automated suggestion system. It is based on popular search queries. Since there’s a lot of weird people out there, Google will sometimes make some weird suggestions, as shown … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/some-funny-google-fails/feed/ 13 Life Lessons Learned From Video Games http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:11:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1315 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/life-lessons-learned-video-games/feed/ 0 Parachute http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/#comments Sun, 10 Feb 2019 14:59:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=633 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/parachute/feed/ 1 Webcomic: The 10 Stages of Software Development http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/#comments Sun, 10 Feb 2019 06:49:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=337 This webcomic explains the ten stages of software development in a funny way. Each person understood it differently! As a programmer I would have to say that this scenario is pretty often quite accurate. 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/feed/ 3 Funny Resume Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/#respond Sun, 10 Feb 2019 02:47:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=696 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/feed/ 0 30 Funny Twitter Comics http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/#comments Fri, 08 Feb 2019 01:25:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=197 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/30-funny-twitter-comics/feed/ 5 Bill Gates Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/#comments Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:25:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=58 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/feed/ 2 Why Captcha Are Evil http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/#comments Tue, 05 Feb 2019 19:21:08 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=528 This is the proof that captcha are evil! A funny compilation of the web’s funniest and most failed captcha. Now which are we supposed to type? Now how are we supposed to see anything in there!? Now this one is … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/why-captcha-are-evil/feed/ 3 Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/#respond Mon, 04 Feb 2019 01:57:40 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=125 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/boyfriend-50-to-husband-10/feed/ 0 If Restaurants Functioned Like Microsoft… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/#comments Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:48:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=785 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/feed/ 4 No Parking Sign http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-parking-sign/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-parking-sign/#respond Sun, 03 Feb 2019 01:18:50 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=639 “No parking near my house. Get your own wireless network!”]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-parking-sign/feed/ 0 Microsoft Air http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/#respond Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:13:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=65 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/microsoft-air/feed/ 0 An Aspiring Writer http://jokes.cosmobc.com/aspiring-writer/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/aspiring-writer/#respond Tue, 29 Jan 2019 01:23:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1313 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/aspiring-writer/feed/ 0 Signs Technology Took Over Your Life http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-technology-took-over-your-life/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-technology-took-over-your-life/#respond Mon, 28 Jan 2019 04:34:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=68 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/signs-technology-took-over-your-life/feed/ 0 Star Trek Lost Episode http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/#comments Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:43:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=728 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/feed/ 6