Business – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:24:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Funny Resume Bloopers http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 13:39:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=696 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/funny-resume-bloopers/feed/ 0 The Stella Awards http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:57:21 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=102 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-stella-awards/feed/ 0 Reading Between the Lines http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:43:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=47 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/reading-between-lines/feed/ 0 Bank Name http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/#comments Fri, 07 Dec 2018 03:07:09 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=10 Piggy BankMother decided that 10-year-old Cathy should get something ‘practical’ for her birthday. “Suppose we open a savings account for you?” mother suggested. Cathy was delighted. “It’s your account, darling,” mother said as they arrived at the bank, “so you fill … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bank-name/feed/ 2 Webcomic: The 10 Stages of Software Development http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/#comments Thu, 06 Dec 2018 06:42:47 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=337 This webcomic explains the ten stages of software development in a funny way. Each person understood it differently! As a programmer I would have to say that this scenario is pretty often quite accurate. 🙂]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/webcomic-the-10-stages-of-software-development/feed/ 3 Bill Gates Died and Went to Heaven http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 22:23:32 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=58 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/bill-gates-died-and-went-to-heaven/feed/ 2 Corporate Stupidity http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 18:20:48 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=568 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/corporate-stupidity/feed/ 1 Long Line http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 21:47:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=619 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/long-line/feed/ 0 Insurance Proceeds http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/#respond Mon, 03 Dec 2018 21:02:11 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=655 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/insurance-proceeds/feed/ 0 If Restaurants Functioned Like Microsoft… http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:41:04 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=785 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/restaurants-functioned-microsoft/feed/ 4 I’m the Boss! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-boss/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-boss/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:16:49 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=42 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-boss/feed/ 1 Job Application http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-application/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-application/#respond Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:24:03 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=609 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-application/feed/ 0 Murphy Applied for an Engineering Position http://jokes.cosmobc.com/murphy-applied-for-an-engineering-position/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/murphy-applied-for-an-engineering-position/#respond Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:23:42 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=44 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/murphy-applied-for-an-engineering-position/feed/ 0 An Italian Businessman on His Deathbed http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-businessman-on-his-deathbed/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-businessman-on-his-deathbed/#respond Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:23:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=115 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/an-italian-businessman-on-his-deathbed/feed/ 0 Star Trek Lost Episode http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/#comments Fri, 23 Nov 2018 16:16:45 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=728 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/star-trek-lost-episode/feed/ 6 Rolls-Royce and Bank Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rolls-royce-bank-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rolls-royce-bank-loan/#comments Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:04:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=748 A businessman walks into a bank in New York City and asks for the loan officer. He says he is going to Europe on business for two weeks and needs to borrow $5,000. The bank officer says the bank will … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/rolls-royce-bank-loan/feed/ 8 Top 13 Worst Marketing Slogan Translations Ever http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/#comments Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:53:35 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=245 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/top-13-worst-marketing-slogan-translations-ever/feed/ 42 Minutes and Pennies http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/#respond Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:16:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1318 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/minutes-pennies/feed/ 0 The Old Native American Wanted a Loan http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/#respond Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:16:19 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=106 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/the-old-native-american-wanted-a-loan/feed/ 0 New Job http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/#comments Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:00:18 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=723 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/new-job/feed/ 5 Drive Through ATM Procedures http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/#respond Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:26:46 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=12 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/drive-through-atm-procedures/feed/ 0 Job Interview http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/#respond Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:18:53 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=658 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/job-interview/feed/ 0