Animal – CosmoBC.com Jokes http://jokes.cosmobc.com The Blog for Jokes and Funny Stuff! Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:40:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Blonde Riding a Horse http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/#respond Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:06:44 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=36 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/blonde-riding-a-horse/feed/ 0 A Texan Down Under http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/#respond Sat, 12 Oct 2019 15:30:27 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1325 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/texan/feed/ 0 No Horns http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:24:14 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=644 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-horns/feed/ 0 Stolen Horse http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stolen-horse/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stolen-horse/#respond Sun, 06 Oct 2019 14:44:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=612 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/stolen-horse/feed/ 0 Iowa 3-Kick Rule http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/#respond Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:48:16 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=88 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/iowa-3-kick-rule/feed/ 0 Hunting Flies http://jokes.cosmobc.com/hunting-flies/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/hunting-flies/#comments Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:24:43 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=176 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/hunting-flies/feed/ 2 Horseback Cop http://jokes.cosmobc.com/horseback-cop/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/horseback-cop/#respond Tue, 01 Oct 2019 10:59:52 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=615 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/horseback-cop/feed/ 0 Settling a Cow Case http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/#comments Sat, 28 Sep 2019 08:41:58 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=770 A big-city lawyer was representing the railroad in a lawsuit filed by an old rancher. The rancher’s prize bull was missing from the section through which the railroad passed. The rancher only wanted to be paid the fair value of … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/settling-cow-case/feed/ 2 A Class Act http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/#respond Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:58:41 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=1579 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/class-act/feed/ 0 No Bull http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/#respond Sun, 15 Sep 2019 19:44:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=90 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/no-bull/feed/ 0 Honey, I Found Your Golf Ball http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/#comments Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:31:13 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=187 Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/honey-i-found-your-golf-ball/feed/ 2 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/ http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/#comments Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:56:36 +0000 http://jokes.cosmobc.com/?p=553 This image has been all over the internet, so it’s hard to give credit to the person who actually did this, but whoever you are, Live Long And Prosper! 😛 To Boldly Go Where No Dog Has Gone Before! Update: … Continue reading ]]> http://jokes.cosmobc.com/to-boldly-go-where-no-dog-has-gone-before/feed/ 13